Posted by: Ji-L87 | January 4, 2010

BURN-UP OVA OST + Drama Special Album

Hey peoples, I trust you had a good New Years Eve?
(That is to say, I trust you had a good one, I’m not interested in the actual proceedings :p )


Click me!

A little something arrived in the mail today and I took the liberty to create a torrent of it once I had tagged it and scanned the booklet.
I kinda bought it on a whim because it was a quite a while since I last saw this particular OVA so I couldn’t remember if it had good music or not. Thankfully it’s pretty good…I mean…not epic or really really good but it’s not bad and pretty nice in all it’s late 80s/early 90s glory~

Responses

  1. Haha, this is so classic I don’t think I’ve even seen it – only the first installment of the Burn Up W series… on VHS no less!

    • I too have the first installment of Burn-Up W on VHS (But not in particularly good condition) orz


Leave a Reply

Categories

