Posted by: Ji-L87 | August 22, 2008

ZOMFGH YES!

(Yet another personal entry, just fyi)

It’s fun how things have been piling up this month. Dentist appointment, final re-take of exam, driving lessons, commission to work on…
I’m not used to have that much to do, I feel strangely stressed out. Anyway, I made it through the exam at last. I spent most of the summer going through our latest kanji-book again but it turns out that just learning the exam papers themselves would pull me through in the end. Oh well, I’m sure it was good to plow through the book again tho’…
So on monday it’s back to school for me~|o/

I find this to be fitting for some reason:

Leave a Reply

Categories

