Posted by: Ji-L87 | May 18, 2008

No need for an umbrella (artwork)

I’m currently studying hard (or at least I’m trying to) for our finals being held wednesday – thursday next week and I’ve really got nothing to write about at the moment,

HOWEVER

I made this instead:


(It does look soo much better when full viewed)

It really felt as I learned things when I did this one, yay for that!

I’d very much love to show you parts of the progress also but the imageboard where I usually post that kind of stuff is down/gone : /

Tried to do the seifuku to the far left in middle row from Tsubaki’s seifuku-post but I cheaped out on some details etc etc

I r teh very tired OTL

Responses

  1. Tjo Tehshien, gör du mycket artworks?, om så är fallet får jag snuva några bilder av dig om jag länkar till din blogg?, jag menar det är alltid roligt med bilder som få faktiskt använder.

    Jag har bra med besökare på min blogg och kanske får även du några av dem om jag länkar till dig då jag använder någon bild!

    Ha en bra kväll 🙂

    //Akaa

  2. @Akaa, jomenvisst (: Snuva på du

    Jag gör inte så många bilder dock, är lite lat av mig…


Leave a Reply

Categories

