Posted by: Ji-L87 | February 4, 2008

STAGE CLEAR

Remember that anime/manga-course I’ve mentioned before? Well, I got the re-exams results back today (or rather, had time to go fetch them today, the results themselves came Thursday evening) and apparently I made it trough. Ohyes!<3

Though, it probably was pretty ぎりぎり (giri giri = in the last moment, just managed) since the teachers wrote comments in our essays. Apparently, I describe too much and rarely questions things when I write, and when I do, I rarely try to answer and….I think this “problem” might be pretty common here too.

I guess I’m not very good at analyzing and stuff like that. Oh well!
1186980906234.jpg

And now to do some homework which is due tomorrow that I forgot I had~! /o/

Responses

  1. Any possibility that course will be available over the internet? Since that would be kinda nice to have those points 🙂

    I live to far away from Stockholm so… that´s the only way I can take it.

    But back on topic, congrats on making it 🙂

  2. Hm…I doubt they will make it available through internet, not any time soon at least : (

    I don’t even know if the course will go again any time soon (I heard it might get a sequel tho) 😕
    And thanks! 🙂

  3. That´s to bad. Would have been fun to take it 🙂 But oh well, have to focus on my own studies this time.


Leave a Reply

Categories

