Posted by: Ji-L87 | December 21, 2007

Damage control

vlcsnap-1938423.jpg

Personal entries tend to be boring and uninteresting so I’ll keep this short;
I’ve got 2 exams I need to re-take and studying for them will of course eat some of my time. Furthermore my backlog of things to watch is the usual amount and instead of going trough it, I downloaded and marathoned Gasaraki instead.
As I don’t really know what to say about it, I don’t think I’ll make a review post but we’ll see….

Anyway, come back sometime the 24th and I’ll have something for you! 😀

(oh and my expected shipping date for the Fortune Arterial TECH GIAN special has been set back to January the 1st now… 😦 I just hope that it won’t be too outdated when it finally arrives…orz)

Leave a Reply

Categories

