Posted by: Ji-L87 | October 21, 2007

Fortune Arterial

img_ev01.jpg

Seems like we’ve got an official release date for August‘s new visual novel game, Fortune Arterial.
(no nsfw-content on the site yet but that might change)

The 25th January 2008 is a day I’m looking forward to in other words ; )
No demo or anything is out yet but hopefully one should be released slightly before or after it goes on sale.

I tried to read the story page but only got a vague idea of what they meant but, it seems pretty clear that we’re having to to with vampires, and, it seems to be pretty obvious who the vampire is ^^’

What can I say more at this point? I know that べっかんこう (Bekkankou) is listed as responsible for the graphics, but I don’t know if he/she (don’t know actually. The personal HP’s profile page gives me a 404) also is the background artist.
Because, looking at the “World”-page, I started to drool over the backgrounds. Seems like they’ve been busy since 夜明け前より瑠璃色な anyway.

Well, can’t say more right now but I’m definitively looking forward to a trial version of sorts 🙂

Oh and I really like them uniforms! =w=

Leave a Reply

Categories

