Posted by: Ji-L87 | October 20, 2007

Shugo Chara! 3

shugochara2.jpg

I already’ve said it once, but I think it’s worth repeating:
I believe I enjoy this much more than I should…OTL
This episode brought me great joy for two, two special reasons:

One:
vlcsnap-1824214.jpg
Best apron EVAR! Goes nice with twin-tails ❤

Two:
vlcsnap-1825941.jpg vlcsnap-1828960.jpg
Nadeshiko’s and Tadase’s post chara change‘d personalites. Pure win!

In this episode, the 3rd Shugo Chara is introduced and I must say that I find her rather annoying : <
Of course that’s not the only thing that happens, luckily! ; )

Something that I like about this series is that Amu has a pretty variated wardrobe.

vlcsnap-1826977.jpg

For example;
Saito in Zero no Tsukaima did not change his clothes during two whole seasons (alright, I still got the last episode of Futatsuki no Kishi lying unseen) if my memory serves me correctly. Now, I don’t mean that I want to see Saito dress up in a seifuku with a checkered skirt or something. …I bet some people might want though~!
But it’s always fun with a little variety and Amu’s clothes has thus far been very fitting 🙂

But of course, everything fits on her since she is so keeeeewwt~~! =3= *BRICK’D*

vlcsnap-1825195.jpg
Neko-mimi cosplay hentai otoko!

Anyway, looks like we’ll have another “batsu egg” to fight next time and I’m looking forward to it!

Responses

  1. eto………………..

  2. Wah,..luchuU bqdd~ikuto ma amuchi ea, . .e,e,hehehe>x<,,

  3. Ahahahhaa! Funny! Lucu bangets!
    Nadeshiko and Tadase very funny! Hahahahhahaha!


Leave a Reply

Categories

