Posted by: Ji-L87 | October 18, 2007

Goshyusho-sama Ninomiya-Kun 3

houjou_reika.jpg

Yeah, I know I said that I probably wouldn’t blog a series episode-by-episode but, I just couldn’t pass this one up!
First, let me just say that the animation quality picked up a little from the last episode. Which is good. But it’s still just decent now. Decent but watchable : )

Anyways, plot-wise, this episode was not spectacular in any way but…
this is a show that really knows its audience!
Or maybe not…? *laughs*

People are watching this show for the fanservice (or so I would suppose) and light harem comedy.
While we get some fan service we also get…uh…unwanted fan service.
Something that reminds me of the first two episodes of Inukami. If that’s good or bad, that’s up to you.

Now, I thought I’d spare your eyes but here’s one of three groups that had me clinging to my chair more than once~! XD

vlcsnap-75070.jpg

…as a reward if you survived that part of the episode, we finally got a real ED which contains a little dancing, lip sync some some more or less amusing stills :).
Sadly…this episode doesn’t entail what happened between Shungo’s nee-san and Meido-mode Houjou. OTL

vlcsnap-73708.jpg vlcsnap-73798.jpg vlcsnap-74468.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

