Posted by: Ji-L87 | October 17, 2007

Yoakena – Natsuki route clear!

yak_0402.png

Took me a while (mostly since I did not play all the time) but I finally cleared Natsuki’s route in Yoake Mae Yori Ruri Iro Na (non work-safe).
I pretty much liked her story, it was cute, romantic, a little dramatic and had a pretty nice ending song to boot! ; ]
I’m also glad the omake I unlocked was not an excuse for another h-scene. Like last time OTL

too_cute.jpg obento_sensou_desuka.jpg o_o-pretty.jpg
(Excuse the filenames. I was getting bored of naming pictures after numbers) >.>

I don’t have much to compare with since the only other ending I’ve got is Feena’s but that was a while ago and my ability to read and understand seems to have improved by then, so I think I’ll have to re-play her story sometime.

Mostly because I’m not sure I got her story fully…ah well.

I think “Yoakena” is a good visual novel and I plan to take it for at least another spin…probably taking Mai or Sayaka because I’m interested to see how their stories will be. I also have Mia and the blond loli left (whose name I can’t remember at the moment) but they don’t interest me as much.

Oh, and if you know the difference between the PC and PS2 OSTs (except for extra tracks added for new characters), as well as a place to buy them that ships to Sweden/Europe be sure to poke me~! ; D

Now to start a new game~~! /o/

Leave a Reply

Categories

