Posted by: Ji-L87 | October 6, 2007

Gasp!

(Forgive me for my bad taste in blog names OTL)

Morning boredom and curiosity is probably what drove me to make a blog.
I read quite a few blogs but I’ve never had one myself, so I’m not sure how long it will last : /

I was thinking to maybe write about anime/manga-related topics, as well to use it as a personal blog.
I, however, am not very good at digging up news items so it’ll pretty much be 2nd hand stuff :3

I also think I will refrain from directly blogging a series episode by episode. It seems pretty time consuming. But maybe one episode here and there?
We’ll see!

Tsuyokiss-Otome-Ps2

…that said…I know nothing of PHP or anything like that (only knows standard HTML) so if a problem of such a nature would arise….I’m pretty much fuxx0rzed! YEY! /o/

Leave a Reply

Categories

